evelynchou

Passion, Walk of Life.

In Inspiration, Marketing on 2009/10/22 at 2:28 PM
~ It’s not about how much you know, it’s about how open you embrace knowledge

 


No Word can express exactly how I feel at this moment.

I still work 40+ hours a day, feeling mostly brain-dead when I get home

But regarding the conflict between my passion & reality, I think I find a fine tune utilizing my inspiration of marketing, branding, and PR, jazzing up my job responsibility and harmoniously collaborating with my colleagues. And then here’s my passion again. I love being a marketer, and yes, always a dreamer, and my own cheer-leader.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

